May 11, 2013; Los Angeles, CA, USA; Steve Garvey leads Dodger fans as they participate in a pet parade during pre-game Bark in the Park day before the game between the Los Angeles Dodgers and the Miami Marlins at Dodger Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Jayne Kamin-Oncea-USA TODAY Sports

Seattle Mariners Release Promotional Schedule

The Seattle Mariners have released their promotion schedule for the upcoming 2014 season. This year’s schedule includes fireworks, new promotions and the return of old favorites.

The Mariners home opener is Tues. April 8, and as usual, all fans will receive a magnetic schedule for the season.

One of the new promotions is a “Bark in the Park” night, which is popular in many ballparks across the country. Fans are allowed to bring their dogs on July 8 and run around the bases with their pups.

Here is the complete list of this year’s promotions.

April

Date▲ Opponent Promotion
Tue, Apr 8
7:10 pm
Angels
Wed, Apr 9
7:10 pm
Angels
Mon, Apr 21
7:10 pm
Astros
Wed, Apr 23
12:40 pm
Astros
Fri, Apr 25
7:10 pm
Rangers
Sat, Apr 26
6:10 pm
Rangers
Sun, Apr 27
1:10 pm
Rangers
* All giveaways and event dates are subject to change[ Back to Top ]

May

Date▲ Opponent Promotion
Fri, May 9
7:10 pm
Royals
Sat, May 10
6:10 pm
Royals
Sun, May 11
1:10 pm
Royals
Mon, May 12
7:10 pm
Rays
Wed, May 14
12:40 pm
Rays
Fri, May 23
7:10 pm
Astros
Sat, May 24
7:10 pm
Astros
Sun, May 25
1:10 pm
Astros
Mon, May 26
1:10 pm
Angels
Wed, May 28
7:10 pm
Angels
Fri, May 30
7:10 pm
Tigers
Sat, May 31
7:10 pm
Tigers
* All giveaways and event dates are subject to change[ Back to Top ]

June

Date▲ Opponent Promotion
Sun, Jun 1
1:10 pm
Tigers
Thu, Jun 12
7:10 pm
Yankees
Fri, Jun 13
7:10 pm
Rangers
Sat, Jun 14
7:10 pm
Rangers
Sun, Jun 15
1:10 pm
Rangers
Mon, Jun 16
7:10 pm
Padres
Tue, Jun 17
12:40 pm
Padres
Wed, Jun 25
7:10 pm
Red Sox
Fri, Jun 27
7:10 pm
Indians
Sun, Jun 29
1:10 pm
Indians
* All giveaways and event dates are subject to change[ Back to Top ]

July

Date▲ Opponent Promotion
Mon, Jul 7
7:10 pm
Twins
Tue, Jul 8
7:10 pm
Twins
Wed, Jul 9
7:10 pm
Twins
Fri, Jul 11
7:10 pm
Athletics
Sat, Jul 12
7:10 pm
Athletics
Sun, Jul 13
1:10 pm
Athletics
Mon, Jul 21
7:10 pm
Mets
Wed, Jul 23
12:40 pm
Mets
Thu, Jul 24
7:10 pm
Orioles
Fri, Jul 25
7:10 pm
Orioles
Sat, Jul 26
1:10 pm
Orioles
Sun, Jul 27
1:10 pm
Orioles
* All giveaways and event dates are subject to change[ Back to Top ]

August

Date▲ Opponent Promotion
Wed, Aug 6
12:40 pm
Braves
Fri, Aug 8
7:10 pm
White Sox
Sat, Aug 9
6:10 pm
White Sox
Sun, Aug 10
1:10 pm
White Sox
Mon, Aug 11
7:10 pm
Blue Jays
Wed, Aug 13
7:10 pm
Blue Jays
Mon, Aug 25
7:10 pm
Rangers
Tue, Aug 26
7:10 pm
Rangers
Wed, Aug 27
12:40 pm
Rangers
Fri, Aug 29
7:10 pm
Nationals
Sat, Aug 30
6:10 pm
Nationals
Sun, Aug 31
1:10 pm
Nationals
* All giveaways and event dates are subject to change[ Back to Top ]

September

Date▲ Opponent Promotion
Mon, Sep 8
7:10 pm
Astros
Wed, Sep 10
7:10 pm
Astros
Fri, Sep 12
7:10 pm
Athletics
Sat, Sep 13
6:10 pm
Athletics
Sun, Sep 14
1:10 pm
Athletics
Fri, Sep 26
7:10 pm
Angels
Sat, Sep 27
6:10 pm
Angels
  • Oktoberfest
    Must purchase through special ticket offer
Sun, Sep 28
1:10 pm
Angels
Next Mariners Game View full schedule »
Wednesday, Sep 2424 Sep7:07at Toronto Blue JaysBuy Tickets

Tags: Seattle Mariners

comments powered by Disqus