BBA Voting: Walter Johnson Award

As you may or may not know, Sodo Mojo is part of the Baseball Bloggers Alliance, a community that, as a whole, votes on several awards this time of year. This year, we’ll be voting for the Walter Johnson award, which is basically the BBA’s version of the Cy Young.

1. Felix Hernandez, SEA

2. Cliff Lee, SEA/TEX

3. Francisco Liriano, MIN

4. Justin Verlander, DET

5. Jered Weaver, LAA

Next Mariners Game View full schedule »
Wednesday, Sep 33 Sep12:35at Oakland AthleticsBuy Tickets

Tags: Baseball Bloggers Alliance Voting

  • http://SodoMojo Davis

    Who won?

    • Griffin Cooper

      Felix, handsomely. Halladay in the NL.